Global Locations

USA and Canada

   USA - Des Moines (HQ)  

4745 121st Street
Des Moines, IA 50323-2316 USA
Tel: 1-515-270-0857
Fax: 1-515-270-1331
usadesmoines@cccglobal.com

   USA - Houston

8824 Fallbrook Dr.
Houston, TX 77064-9912 USA
Tel: 1-281-583-7799
usahouston@cccglobal.com

Latin America

   Brazil

Edificio RB1
Av Rio Branco 4, salas 303-307
Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil, 20090-907
Tel1: +55-21-3514-7500
Tel2: +55-21-3514-7501
Fax: +55-21-3514-7503
brazil@cccglobal.com

Europe and Africa

   Italy

Via Matteotti, 62,
20092 Cinisello Balsamo,
Milan, Italy
T: +39-02-611-1151
F: +30-02-611-11530
italy2@cccglobal.com

   Netherlands

Weerenweg 10
1161 AH Zwanenburg
The Netherlands
T: +31-20-407-0000
F: +31-20-407-0099
netherlands2@cccglobal.com

 

 

Asia Pacific

   Australia

Working Location:

Level 11, 125 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Australia
+61 861894930

australia@cccglobal.com

Mail Address:

PO BOX 198
Joondalup DC WA 6919
T: +61 419274977
australia@cccglobal.com

Legal Entity:

Verathon Medical (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 9, 39 Herbert Street
St Leonards NSW 2065
Australia

   China

Rm 1001, Sunjoy Mansion,
6 Ritan Road
Chaoyang Dist.
Beijing, 100020
Peoples Republic of China
T: +86-10-65-07-0590
F: +86-10-65-07-0530
china2@cccglobal.com

   India (Mumbai)

35, 1st Floor, Dheeraj Heritage,
S.V.Road Santacruz (West),
Mumbai, Maharashtra,
400054 India
T: +91-22-66994803
F: +91-22-66994803
M: +91-98203-33819
india@cccglobal.com

   India (Hyderabad)

#705, Manjeera Trinity Corporate,
JNTU – Hitech City Road,
Hyderabad, India
T: +91-40-67222400
F: +91-40-67222404
india@cccglobal.com

   Singapore

10 Eunos Road 8, #12-06
Singapore Post Centre
Singapore, 408600
T: +65-6408-6220
F: +65-6293-3307
singapore2@cccglobal.com

CIS

   Russia

German Centre of Industry and Trade
Prospekt Andropova, 18, Bld.6, Office 3-05
115432, Moscow
Russian Federation
T/F: +7-495-120-70-54
russia@cccglobal.com

Middle East

   UAE

P.O. Box 109174
Sky Tower, Suite #2201
Al Reem Island,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971-2-446 9671
F: +971-2-446 9672
abudhabi@cccglobal.com

   Saudi Arabia

P.O. Box 34413-2212
Adeer Tower, Floor #3 Unit #1
7383 Prince Turkey St.
Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

T: +966-50-499-6551
M: +966-13-361-6964
F: +966-53-509-6668
saudiarabia@cccglobal.com