Local Optimization Experts Map

 Filter By Category

Markers

Australia - Industrial Plant and Service (IPS)

72 Somersby Falls Road, Somersby NSW 2250, Australia

Head Office & Service Centre
New South Wales
72 Somersby Falls Road,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Tele: +61 (2) 9981 2000
Fax: +61 (2) 9981 4111
bclaret@ipsaus.com.au

Dariush Sabzizar

Product Manager/BDM

Tele: +61 (2) 9981 9240
Mob: +61 407 299 045
dsabzizar@ipsaus.com.au

Bahrain - A.K. Almoayed Group W.L.L.

P.O. Box 363, Manama Kingdom Bahrain

T: +973 1721 1155

Bolivia - BOLIVIA TOTAL SERVICES Ltda

Calle H #9, Equipetrol Norte Santa Cruz – Bolivia

T: +591-3345-9000

M: +591-785-12082

info@t-s.com.bo

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dawcul Ltd Predstavnistvo, Zadarska 63

10000 Zagreb, Croatia

o +385 1 3835 020/3834 457
m +385 98 289 719
f +385 1 3835 484
dawcul@dawcul.com.hr

British Columbia - BHD Instrumentation

British Columbia Suite 1100, 1200 West 73rd Avenue Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5

Vancouver Office – British Columbia

T: 604-276-4585

customerservice@bhd.ca

Brunei - ExcelTech Solutions

Lot 4034, Jalan Jaya Negara PO Box 616, Seria KB 1190 Brunei Darussalam

T: +673-333-7179

F: +673-333-7672

CCC Australia

Level 11, 125 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000, Australia

+61 861894930

Mail Address:

PO BOX 198

Joondalup DC WA 6919

australia@cccglobal.com

Legal Entity:

Verathon Medical (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 9, 39 Herbert Street
St Leonards NSW 2065
Australia

CCC Brazil

Edificio RB1 Av Rio Branco 1, SL 1506 Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil, 20090-907

Tel1: +55-21-3514-7500

Tel2: +55-21-3514-7510

Fax: +55-21-3514-7503

brazil@cccglobal.com

CCC China

Rm 1001, Sunjoy Mansion, Ritan Road Chaoyang Dist. Beijing, 100020 Peoples Republic of China

T: +86-10-65-07-0590

F: +86-10-65-07-0530

china2@cccglobal.com

 

CCC Headquarters

4745 121st Street, Des Moines, IA 50323-2316 USA

Tel: 1-515-270-0857

Fax: 1-515-270-1331

usadesmoines@cccglobal.com

CCC Houston

8824 Fallbrook Dr. Houston, TX 77064-9912 USA

Tel: 1-281-583-7799

usahouston@cccglobal.com

CCC India (Hyderabad)

#705, Manjeera Trinity Corporate, JNTU – Hitech City Road, Hyderabad, India

T: +91-40-67222400

F: +91-40-67222404

india@cccglobal.com

CCC India (Mumbai)

35, 1st Floor, Dheeraj Heritage, S.V.Road Santacruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400054 India

T: +91-22-66994803

F: +91-22-66994803

M: +91-98203-33819

india@cccglobal.com

 

CCC Italy

Via Matteotti, 62, 20092 Cinisello Balsamo, Milan, Italy

T: +39-02-611-1151

F: +39-02-611-11530

italy2@cccglobal.com

CCC Netherlands

Weerenweg 10, 1161 AH Zwanenburg, The Netherlands

T: +31-20-407-0000

F: +31-20-407-0099

netherlands2@cccglobal.com

CCC Russia

German Centre of Industry and Trade Prospekt Andropova, 18, Bld.6, Office 3-05 115432, Moscow Russian Federation

T/F: +7-495-120-70-54

russia@cccglobal.com

CCC Saudi Arabia

Floor #3, Unit #1 of the Adeer Tower, at 7383 Prince Turkey Street in Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

T: +966-13-361-6961 Ext: 110 or 104

M: +966-13-361-6964

F: +966-53-509-6668

saudiarabia@cccglobal.com

CCC Singapore

10 Eunos Road 8, #12-06 Singapore Post Centre Singapore, 408600

T: +65-6408-6220

F: +65-6293-3307

singapore2@cccglobal.com

 

CCC United Arab Emirates

P.O. Box 109174 Sky Tower, Suite #2201 Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

T: +971-2-446 9671

F: +971-2-446 9672

abudhabi@cccglobal.com

Colombia - Equipos y Controles (ECI)

Cl. 23 #11631, Bogotá, Colombia

T: 57-1 327 5151/745 7474

ecisales@eci.com.co

Load More